THE final field for the SINGHA Beer Grand Slam of Darts has been confirmed, and Terry has qualified through winning a pro tour event this year.

The 32-player tournament will be held at the Wolverhampton Civic Hall from November 7-15, live on Sky Sports, and will be ranked on the PDC Order of Merit for the first time in 2015.

Play initially sees the 32 players split into eight groups of four players for the round-robin stage, which takes place across the opening four days before the top two players from each group progress to the knockout last 16.  With no previously unqualified players reaching the final of the European Championship, the 32-player field has been confirmed, with Jelle Klaasen and Terry Jenkins confirmed in the final two places due to their Players Championship wins this year.

The top eight players in the PDC Order of Merit following the European Championship will be seeded for the tournament, and will be split across the eight groups for the round-robin stage.  The remaining eight players who either reached a major final in the last year, won a European Tour event or Players Championship will be in pool two for the draw, with the PDC Qualifiers in pool three and the eight BDO representatives in pool four.

The SINGHA Beer Grand Slam of Darts draw will be made live on Birmingham’s Free Radio 80s Sports Phone-In at 6pm on Monday evening. Live coverage can be heard at

Tickets for the SINGHA Beer Grand Slam of Darts can be purchased from the Wolves Civic Box Office in person, by calling 0870 320 7000 or online

The full field for the SINGHA Beer Grand Slam of Darts is below:

Singha grand slam logoMajor Tournament Finalists (maximum 16 places)
2015 PDC World Champion – Gary Anderson
2014 Grand Slam of Darts Champion – Phil Taylor
2015 Premier League Champion – (Gary Anderson)
2015 World Matchplay Champion – Michael van Gerwen
2015 World Grand Prix Champion – Robert Thornton
2014 Players Champion – (Gary Anderson)
2015 UK Open Champion – (Michael van Gerwen)
2015 European Champion
2015 Masters Champion – (Michael van Gerwen)
2014 World Youth Champion – Keegan Brown
2015 World Series of Darts Ranking List Leader (Phil Taylor)
2015 World Cup Champions – Adrian Lewis (& Phil Taylor)
2015 PDC World Championship Runner-Up – (Phil Taylor)
2014 Grand Slam of Darts Runner-Up – Dave Chisnall
2015 Premier League Runner-Up – (Michael van Gerwen)
2015 World Matchplay Runner-Up – James Wade
2015 World Grand Prix Runner-Up – (Michael van Gerwen)
2014 Players Championship Finals Runner-Up (Adrian Lewis)
2015 UK Open Runner-Up – Peter Wright
2015 European Championship Runner-Up
2015 Masters Runner-Up – Raymond van Barneveld
2014 World Youth Championship Runner-Up – Rowby-John Rodriguez
2015 World Series of Darts Ranking List Runner-Up (Adrian Lewis)
2015 World Cup Runners-Up (Gary Anderson & Peter Wright)

2015 PDC European Tour event winners (in ProTour Order of Merit position order at cut-off date)
Michael Smith, Kim Huybrechts.
2015 Players Championship event winners (in ProTour Order of Merit position at cut-off date)
Ian White, Jelle Klaasen, Terry Jenkins.

PDC Qualifiers
Mark Webster
, Jonny Clayton, Mervyn King, Steve West, Wayne Jones,Andy Boulton, Robbie Green, Steve Beaton.

BDO Representatives
2015 Lakeside World Champion – Scott Mitchell
2015 Lakeside World Championship Runner-Up – Martin Adams
2014 World Masters Champion – Martin Phillips
2015 World Trophy Champion – Geert De Vos
BDO Qualifiers: Larry Butler, Andy Fordham
NDB Qualifiers: Mark Oosterhuis, Michel van der Horst